Jiwa kacau part 2

Homesick…

Seriously. I get homesick easily if I didnt go back to KT home. I make a point to make a monthly visits/trips to KT ever since I left the house at the age of 13. And I did stick to it. Untill recently, my last trip back to KT was on April 1st. That was almost 4 months ago.

Now I know why I am so mood-less, deprive soul and what nod. Even my KT Clan did made numerous monthly visits to KL It still not the same with being at the home itself.

It is just so homey to be at my parents home back in KT. Its all there. I miss the serene home, the cool air, the smell of my kampung, and everything la back there. And the food, dont get me start on it.

And now its another few more days to be there again. Its even greater coz my working deployment fall just on time before my Merdeka Break. Seminggu dpt be at home. Yippie yeay yeay. I pass a long list to my dad last nite on what to hunt for my food craving. Yes, dad is in KL for a week and staying at my home now. It still not the same as being with him in KT.

I so wanna go back now. Homesick gile babs!

9 Responses to “Jiwa kacau part 2”

  1. dilla Says:

    alamak..! gua homesick jugak!!uwaaaaaaa!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I feel macam nak kirim kopok lekor yang banyak stall nyer sepanjang panjang dari nak ke Kuala Terengganu tuh.
    Sedapnyaa ..panas panas baru pas goreng, fresh !

    – du –

    ps : homesick nak pi pasar payang boleh ? hahahahahahahhaha

  3. kaezrin Says:

    dilla: alamak dilla..sorry trigger ur homesickness plak..tp series shiateeee mmg homesick..

    du: pastuh kena FedEx ker???? mak makankan buleh>>> then i put picture in flickr ok…:))

  4. SSC Says:

    elin..i nak nasi dagang tganu!!! kecur air liur ni haa bila tingat

  5. Aidan's Mama & Papa Says:

    we are homesick as well!! we think more and more about the food back home.. making us homesick and foodsick!

    Zaza

  6. Aidan's Mama & Papa Says:

    we are homesick as well!! we think more and more about the food back home.. making us homesick and foodsick!

    Zaza

  7. Babe Says:

    aduii

    i m having nasi kerabu craving!!
    selamat balik kg!babe pun lama tak balik ganu

  8. Tyha Says:

    hehehe…kami pulak…ada kenduri..tapi x dpt balik sebab Cik Abe ada latihan sukan.Mujur baru jer balik last month..;)

  9. Mommy at Home Says:

    have fun balik kg dear! kalau you…ahem…mengidam nasi daun pisang and/or delicious desserts, you know who to call.:D

Leave a Reply

