the shaking

Twice I feel it.

Once, at 710pm 12th Sep at my hotel room in Muar. Room shaking, the bed is moving. I am scared. Evacuated and was back in the room after 15 mins. Straight away checked out and speed off to Melaka.

Than i know Bengkulu was hit. I feel for them, the victims.

Second, 8am. 13th sep. Still sleeping at my hotel in Melaka. Another tremours. No joke, all shaking and i realise I am facing the sea. What the hell am i doing? Pack everything and evacuate. Straight away to the check out counter.

I am dizzy, feeling like vomitting and frustrated with all this. I feel for their lost. I hope I can do something, hope Allah will answer my prayer.

Leave a Reply

