I am bad with death news

I am stunned this morning.

My friend, Mawar, who is a blogger lost her child at 37weeks. Muhammad Aiman has been buried this morning and I bet is waiting for his mum in heaven already.

I am lost for words. I am not good to deal with things like this. I do sometimes in denial on what is happening to me too. But to lost a child, you carried for the past 37weeks is just oh, I dunno.

Mawar, I know u must hate hearing this, but, pls know I hope you will stay strong. This is a test from Allah s.w.t. Do remember, things happened with His willingNess. Redha dgn Qada’ and QadarNya ok.

6 Responses to “I am bad with death news”

  1. Wawa Says:

    i think she must be the one whom i heard from a friend recently.

    what else can we say kan.

    condolence to her and family.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    innallillah…salam takziah buat mawar and family.

    elin you deal with bad news quite good compare to me….remember?

    -dil-

  3. Pinkwatch Says:

    semoga mawar tabah menghadapi dugaanNya.. yg indah, baby Aiman pasti menunggu ibunya di pintu syurga….

  4. emly2175 Says:

    memang perit to digest when we lose someone even when we know our unborn baby will be waiting for us at the heaven’s door.. Paling susah bila we , her friends have to be strong for her too and comfort her.. clueless what to say or do..
    May Mawar be strong and given the strength by Allah to move on..

  5. rafiqaheliza Says:

    Al-Fatihah to Mawar’s unborn child…and condolences to the family. I hope Mawar remains strong. Easier said than done, I know…

  6. Fabmama Says:

    Al-fatihah … no words can compensate the lost. My deepest condolence to Mawar and family, may they be strong in this trying time.

Leave a Reply

