going no where

Thank god for wireless connection at this building. So, i am now happily browsing while the rest of 50+ of this workshop participants are listening patiently to the speaker. I am not in the mood. I hate ad hoc workshop to attend, especially when I have some stuffs planned for the day.

Neways, the kids are still coughing. Khazin made another stunned to summersault from the bed to the carpet. Aduhai. Lemah jantung mak la.

I still didnt attend any physio session for this week. Too busy to attend. Aghhh!!! Apa nak jadi ni?

And my craving for new handbag is growing dengan hebat. Adeh! And if things work well, I may get another pair of clack wedges as well. Yeay me!

I think I lost the touch to update this blog. My mind is shattered else where. How meh?

Toodles peep.

3 Responses to “going no where”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    “I hate ad hoc workshop to attend, especially when I have some stuffs planned for the day.”

    I sure hope your bosses are not reading this!!! Times are bad and downsizing is the buzzword!

  2. kaezrin Says:

    if she does, she also knows what my stand is…stuffs polanned for work anyway so whats wrong with it…

  3. Wawa Says:

    guess what, my craving for new purse/wallet/handbag pun sedang menggila.

    only god knows how i am refraining myself from buying any.

    sigh

Leave a Reply

