keeping up the promises pt deux

I told ya!

We did a quick 1.5 hrs outing to tesco and had tea at nearby Mamak this evening. The rest of the day saw us lazying around in the house. I amanged to whip simple lunch(ikan sweet sour and ayam kicap, hahahahah). I also finished pureeing Khazin’s daily food as well.

The cleaners were at work today. Whipping and cleaning every single nooks and crooks. What am i talking. And I just managed to catch season finale for CSI Miami. And tonight I am so going to get the continuation on the internet. Damn. I cant bother to wait to see the continuation.

Till then, toodles.

One Response to “keeping up the promises pt deux”

  1. manjalara Says:

    haha the same here. I quickly carik the continuation on the net;)

Leave a Reply

